Starts at $
Free
-
Saturday, November 20, 2021
-
Sunday, November 21, 2021
See what else is in
Mornington
#
report an error/closure

Three Day Clay is thrilled to bring the fourth edition of their popular event to the beautiful Mornington Peninsula for the first time, hosted by the Peninsula’s newest creative arts space, Stoker Studio.

The group of twelve ceramic artists have kept busy during lockdown, experimenting with new ideas, forms and glazes, to bring a trove of never-before-seen pieces to this event. 

If you have succumbed to Melbourne’s collective addiction for ceramic goodness, then you will be delighted to find sculptural works, tableware, jewellery, and art objects for your home or to gift a loved one, perhaps even upping your shelfie game and nailing that holiday table-scape!

The Three Day Clay line-up features:

Georgina Proud – @georgina.proud

Oh Hey Grace – @ohheygrace

Asobimasu Clay – @asobimasu_clay

Kate Bowman – @katebowmanceramics

Benna co – @benna_co

Arcadia Scott – @arcadia_scott

Usagi Ceramics – @usagiceramics

Clae Studio – @clae.studio

Unearthed Ceramics – @unearthedceramicsmelbourne

Anamone Studios – @anamonestudios

Adele Jade – @adelejademade

The Captains Table – @the.captains.table

No trip to the Mornington Peninsula would be complete without sampling some of the region’s famed wines. Three Day Clay brings the vineyard experience to you with launch drinks Saturday November 20 from 2-5pm, inviting the young guns from Chirping Bird Wines on board to offer tastings and bar sales of their best vintage yet.  

Three Day Clay will be a COVID-19 safe event and all patrons will be required to check in using the Service Victoria app and show their vaccination certificate.